Ovintiv maintains the investor relations section of this internet site as an informational service. This site is not intended to supplement or substitute for the legal disclosure for the Company or for the prospectus disclosure related to the public offering of any of its securities. Please read the legal notice on the site before you proceed.

×

News Releases

Encana to Hold Conference Call and Webcast on Fourth Quarter and Year-End 2013 Results on Thursday, February 13, 2014

CALGARY, ALBERTA--(Marketwired - Feb. 6, 2014) - Encana Corporation (TSX:ECA)(NYSE:ECA) will release its fourth quarter and year-end 2013 results on Thursday, February 13, 2014. The news release detailing Encana's fourth quarter and year-end 2013 results will provide operating and financial information. Financial statements will be available on the company's website.

A conference call and webcast to discuss the results will be held for the investment community the same day beginning at 7 a.m. MT (9 a.m. ET). To participate, please dial (888) 231-8191 (toll-free in North America) or (647) 427-7450 approximately 10 minutes prior to the conference call. An archived recording of the call will be available from approximately 10 a.m. MT (12 p.m. ET) on February 13 until 9:59 p.m. MT (11:59 p.m. ET) on February 20, 2014 by dialing (855) 859-2056 or (416) 849-0833 and entering passcode 29851719.

A live audio webcast, including slides, of the conference call will also be available via Encana's website, www.encana.com, under Investors/Presentations & Events. The webcasts will be archived for approximately 90 days.

Encana Corporation

Encana is a leading North American energy producer that is focused on growing its strong portfolio of diverse resource plays producing natural gas, oil and natural gas liquids. By partnering with employees, community organizations and other businesses, Encana contributes to the strength and sustainability of the communities where it operates. Encana common shares trade on the Toronto and New York stock exchanges under the symbol ECA.

Source: Encana Corporation


FOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT:

Investor contact:

Encana Corporation

Lorna Klose

Manager, Investor Relations

(403) 645-6977





Encana Corporation

Patti Posadowski

Advisor, Investor Relations

(403) 645-2252





Media contact:

Encana Corporation

Jay Averill

Manager, Media Relations

Manager, Media Relations

www.encana.com









Source: Encana Corporation

 

 

News Provided by Acquire Media